Article not found

The requested URL could not be found in our system, but we've found these articles instead.

Sponsored advertisement

Public Transport Victoria will consider public opinion when naming five new train stations being built under the Metro project.

The stations currently have the working titles Arden, Parkville, CBD North, CBD South, and Domain.

The Victorian Government has taken a conventional approach in naming Melbourne's five new train stations, shunning the more colourful public suggestions of Bunnings Sausage, Smashed Avo and D'oh-main.

Sponsored advertisement